Faculty and Staff

Center for Autism and Related Disabilities (CARD)

Faculty

  • David O. Childers, M.D.

    David O. Childers, M.D.

    Associate Professor

    Chief, Division of Neurodevelopmental Pediatrics; Chief, Division of General Academic Pediatrics; Medical Director, Early Steps Program

    Specializes in Developmental-Behavioral Pediatrics; Neurodevelopmental Disabilities

     

Staff

Staff Member Email
Jeannie M. Potthast, M.B.A.
Division Administrator
Jeannie.Potthast@jax.ufl.edu
Marlena Jenkins, M.S., BCaBA
Lead Clinician
Marlena.Jenkins@jax.ufl.edu
Anthony R. Rhodes, M.S.
IT Professional
Anthony.Rhodes@jax.ufl.edu
Chanel Baldwin, M.Ed.
Clinician
Chanel.Baldwin@jax.ufl.edu
Karen Mullin, B.S.
Office Manager
Karen.Mullin@jax.ufl.edu
Tyler Rounds, B.A.
Administrative Assistant
Jeannie.Potthast@jax.ufl.edu
Autumn Mauch
Executive Assistant
Autumn.Mauch@jax.ufl.edu
Dianne Lampp
Administrative Support Assistant
Dianne.Lampp@jax.ufl.edu
Blair Steele
CSR/MA
Blair.Steele@jax.ufl.edu
Bernardo Cuadra, B.A.
Clinician
Bernardo.Cuadra@jax.ufl.edu
Brett Walden, MPH
Clinician
Brett.Walden@jax.ufl.edu
Johanna Lopez, Ed.S., NCSP
School Psychologist
Johanna.Lopez@jax.ufl.edu
Frasia Adams
Referral Coordinator
Frasia.Adams@jax.ufl.edu
Staci Routman
School Psychologist
Staci.Routman@jax.ufl.edu
Tiffanie Paredes
Health Support Tech
Tiffanie.Paredes@jax.ufl.edu